The Army Posted An Article About Me!

Hello. This post is late. I’m sorry. The story ran Friday night and I’m only posting the link here Monday night. Apologies.

Here’s the link!

I love being interviewed, mostly because I can talk about my characters, writing, my ideas, forever. I gave the interviewer a LOT more material than he ended up using, but I love the story as is. If we touched base on everything I mentioned, it’d be a very long article!

I have duty tomorrow. Remember those nights in Afghanistan where I’d use my time on duty to tackle my rather large word count jumps? I intend to do the same thing tomorrow. I just stopped myself from getting too into Chasing the Tide because I really need something to work on tomorrow.

I’m realizing just how sad Chasing the Tide is but the growth in my characters…it’s amazing. I can’t even begin to tell you just how excited I am. We’re nearing a lot of anniversaries this fall/winter. Look at how far we’ve come! I was hoping to participate in NaNoWriMo this year but I’ve got too much going on. Maybe next year? I hope you all enjoy the article and make sure you check out my other social media platforms. I tend to post little excerpts and things on those sites.

CTT snippet2

Now playing Roo Panes’ Tiger Striped Sky. 🙂

All my love,
Cynth

Leave a comment